P1010621_edited.jpg

2020-21 Officers

 

President:
Sophia Aguirre

Major: Accounting

Graduation: May 2022
Hometown: Griffith, IN

Email: aguirrs@purdue.edu

linkedin.png
Treasurer:
Andrew Mayes

Major: Finance

Graduation: May 2023

Hometown: Fishers, IN

Email: mayes9@purdue.edu  

linkedin.png
VP Professional Development: Lesley Vizcarra

Major: Accounting

Graduation: May 2022

Hometown: Hammond, IN

Email: lvizcarr@purdue.edu  

linkedin.png
VP Community Service:
Ife Oketona 

Major: Finance

Graduation: May 2022

Hometown: Naperville, IL

Email: ioketona@purdue.edu

linkedin.png
VP Recruitment & Retention: Shanise Buford

Major: Finance

Graduation: May 2023

Hometown: Plainfield, IL

Email: bufords@purdue.edu  

linkedin.png
VP Marketing: 
Andrea Viloria

Major: Marketing

Graduation: May 2023

Hometown: Houston, TX

Email: aviloria@purdue.edu  

linkedin.png
VP Academic Affairs:
Michael Lewis

Major: Finance

Graduation: May 2022 

Hometown: East Chicago, IN

Email: lewis406@purdue.edu

linkedin.png
VP Social Engagement:
Faith Young 

Major: Marketing

Minor: French 

Graduation: May 2022 

Hometown: Fishers, IN

Email: young503@purdue.edu

linkedin.png
VP Information
Technology:
Anthony Magallon
 

Major: Mechanical Engineering Technology 

Graduation: May 2022 

Hometown: Highland, IN

Email: magalloa@purdue.edu

linkedin.png

Purdue University Society of Minority Managers